Testimonials

Paul
Sunday 1st May 2022
"What can I say these two guys are amazing they give you a first class service with cars that are quality and fantastic ethics I would highly recommend any one to purchase there next car from these guys "
Anonymous 05 March s trars
Tuesday 12th April 2022
" 5.0 VERIFIED PURCHASE Diamond quality 5 stars Excellent service from these guys, felt quite at home with them, small family business but definitely in amongst the big boys here.. No pressured sell, the cars speak for themselves.. extremely happy with my new motor, thumbs up for sure, will be back for my next motor.."
Claire blaxill. *****
Wednesday 16th February 2022
"Brilliant service. Harem was very helpful , delight to buy from. Car completely as described. Love it!"
Amro Sayed *****
Wednesday 16th February 2022
"Low mileage cars in good condition. Very friendly and honest staff. Had a new MOT without advisories. Printed me the HPI check they did. I would buy from there again when I need a second car."
Ricky
Monday 7th February 2022
"Great experience- I have bought my Mercedes E300 SE Bluetec Hybrid Estate from Diamond choice cars garage and was the best/ excellent presale and post sale service I've seen, all aspects of car explained , car polished, serviced, hybrid battery replaced due the garage spotted it as not working properly, car fully valeted with an easy handover over car, on my case, after working hours. I would definitely recommend this station garage to anyone looking for a used car."
Nonymous 5 stars
Sunday 12th December 2021
" 5 stars VERIFIED PURCHASE Excellent Service The Guys were really helpful. Came and picked me up from the train station as id travelled. Car was as described and in very good condition. Would definitely Buy from this garage again."
Tom Horsburgh
Thursday 11th November 2021
"From first contact to conclusion of sale the experience was exceptional. Both Harem and Ahmid made you feel at ease with no hard sale. I travelled down from Scotland and it was worth the drive. I will certainly recommend Diamond Choice to my family and friends. Next time I need a car I will look no further. Many Thanks. Tom."
Mr C Stewart
Tuesday 5th October 2021
"Courteous customer care throughout. I’m the end, and having left a deposit, I decided the car wasn’t quite what I wanted. Harem couldn’t have been nicer, and returned my deposit without being asked. His work hadn’t earned him a penny, but his attitude and service was first-class throughout."
Luke Nattee
Saturday 2nd October 2021
"5 stars VERIFIED PURCHASE Great, great service Fantastic. Harem is an incredibly helpful man. The service is great, and my car came with a warranty that covers everything. Thank you."
Eric Lock 5 stars Plus
Saturday 2nd October 2021
"5 stars VERIFIED PURCHASE Highly recommended From the start it was clear that Harem was passionate about his cars. A lovely genuine guy who understands that a happy customer equals a successful business. We’d much rather buy a car here than from one of the big impersonal multinational dealers. Altogether a very pleasant experience, and a gorgeous car."
Back To Top
.