Testimonials

john watson latimer
Sunday 11th July 2021
"5 stars VERIFIED PURCHASE very Pleasant car buying experience They are courteous, willing and caring and completed paperwork accurately"
Peter
Sunday 11th July 2021
"5 stars VERIFIED PURCHASE Great Experience What a pleasant experience, from the very 1st minute we turned up. All our questions were answered test drive was Covid safe and secure. The transaction for buying the vehicle was all completed without issues within an hour or so. We drove away happy with our trouble free purchase, they even rang us after we got home to confirm we were still happy with our purchase. We would definitely recommend this dealer and we’d give them a big"
Sayd Hafizu
Sunday 11th July 2021
"sayd hafizul islam5 Days ago 5.0 VERIFIED PURCHASE Feefo Genuine gentleman Excellent service all the way very nice and smooth can't fault them at all especially MR Harem he was a true gentleman all the best boys for your bright future"
Bill H2
Thursday 17th June 2021
"5 stars EXCEPTIONAL Where to start? Was I dealing with a Mercedes Benz main dealer or with an individual whose standards were up there with the best of the big boys? The latter and it was a pleasure to receive levels of service and attention not often found today. Ethical beyond measure and I say that because we gave too much money during the transaction, they realised we had passed over too much cash, told us, and gave us back the overpayment we were about to make. Now that's honesty beyond anything I've seen or experienced in a long time. The car, I am exceedingly happy with my purchase, I paid a fair price for an exceptional motor - thank you Diamond Choice."
Susanne
Monday 14th June 2021
"VERIFIED PURCHASE 5 Star service Friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Definitely recommend."
Christopher 5.0
Monday 7th June 2021
"Christopher 5.0 10/10 very happy customer here Excellent custom service & easy to deal with, they helped me out when I arrived to collect my new car which is in pristine condition by fitting my private plates for me, will definitely be checking their stock next time I buy, highly recommend"
Sam
Monday 7th June 2021
"5 stars Brilliant service Provided a great deal on a great car. Customer service is top notch and everything was made so easy. 100% recommend."
Peter
Monday 24th May 2021
"5 stars Excellent Service Great service provided by the team at Diamond Choice Card and took great care of me while I drove down from Scotland. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for good service"
Andrea
Monday 24th May 2021
"Excellent, very knowledgeable salesman Didn’t realise buying a new beautiful car could be so easy and enjoyable at a very good price with excellent friendly service ."
Victoria
Monday 24th May 2021
"5 stars service Very happy, relaxed experience Very helpful and friendly, not at all pushy. We got the car we wanted and they even delivered it to our house! Would definitely recommend. Great Service"
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.