Testimonials

Adbull
Sunday 2nd May 2021
"5.0 stars out of 5 VERIFIED PURCHASE Brilliant Service & No Pressure The service, courtesy and genuine desire to help with your new vehicle purchase is superb. The competitive price and quality of vehicles is incredibly good. Highly recommended."
Debra 5 stars
Sunday 2nd May 2021
"VERIFIED PURCHASE Vauxhall Adam Honest and Excellent service through out thank you"
Georgia
Thursday 15th April 2021
"Brilliant I had a brilliant experience with Diamond Choice Cars! Thank you very much."
Emily
Thursday 8th April 2021
"A lovely company, love my new car! Spoke with diamond cars before visiting. The staff were so lovely. When we arrived to look at the car they were accommodating and welcoming. Answered any questions we had. They had a lot of patience while we sorted out our insurance so we could take the car away that day! They even filled up our new car with a full tank of petrol! Although I went with my parents, he ensured I was fully informed of any changes in regards to part exchanging my old car and any information I needed in regards to my new car. Couldn’t recommend diamond cars enough. Such friendly staff."
Autotrader
Saturday 27th March 2021
"5 stars out of 5"
Stephen
Saturday 27th March 2021
"Mercedes E Class E220 D AMG Line Edition First class service from enquiry to collection and post sales. All enquiries handled promptly, courteously and efficiently. They even phoned to check I had returned home safely and to check that I was happy with how the car had performed."
keilidh M1 Day ago 5.0 VERIFIED PURCHASE
Saturday 20th March 2021
"Brilliant.... could not have asked for more! Absolutely wonderful experience buying my car from Diamond Choice Cars. I could not have asked for more. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and the gentleman at the dealership made the whole process a joy. I am delighted with the car, the transport of my vehicle and the experience as a whole."
ESTHER M6 Days ago5.0 VERIFIED PURCHASE
Monday 8th March 2021
"Fabulous Fiat from a fabulous garage. Simply the most professional and quality experience we have had buying a used car. Harem was genuinely interested and helpful and gave us a wonderful car for our daughter. Many thanks ."
Desmond
Sunday 28th February 2021
"5.0 VERIFIED PURCHASE Great service , straight forward & helpful. I found this dealer to be very straightforward & helpful from the first meeting, right through to the collection of the car. I have no worries in recommending them. I would use them again. Harem & his brother certainly take the difficulty & worry out of purchasing a new car. Thank you."
Autotrader
Saturday 20th February 2021
"Customer Rating 5 out of 5"
The Complete Motor Trade Website Solution from Car Dealer Website Ltd - Click here for 1 month FREE
Car Dealer Website Ltd
.